India Next Superstars Star Plus New Show All About contestants, Judges and More.

Today 13th Jan 2018, a New Reality Show Started on Television Channel Star Plus Which name is India's Next Superstars. Judges of this show are big filmmaker, producer, director Karan Johar and Rohit Shetty.  All Details about this show read here.


Tag Line : Ab Sirf Talent Banayega

Social media Tag : #NaKhaandanNaSifaarish

Show Telecast on: Star Plus Channel

India's Next SuperStars Timing : Saturday and Sunday at 8:00 PM
Monday to Friday  at 11:00 PM

Judges of India Next SuperStars : Karan Johar and Rohit Shetty 

Special Guest of India Next Super Stars: In the first episode of India's Next SuperStars, Actress Priyanka Chopra will be come as a special guest.

Hosts of India Next SuperStars : Karan Wahi and Rithvik Dhanjani will host the show together.

Format of India Next Superstars : This Show format is similar as big boss show. 20 participents selected by casting director Mukesh Chhabra, are participants of India's Next SuperStar. They will stay without phone and other contacts. They will also go through all round training that will include fitness, dance, acting and personality development. 

Special Price For Winner : Winner of India's Next Superstars will get to appear in Karan Johar and Rohit Shetty's joint venture, Simba. The lead star of this Movie will be Ranveer Singh.

Contestants of India Next Superstar Star Plus

Karnaj Sharma
Sahiba Bhasin from Delhi
Laveena Keswani from Pune
Ansh Bagri from Delhi
Shruti Sharma from Lucknow
Aman Gandotra from Jaipur
Naina Singh from Moradabad
Shivank Choudhry from Kashipur
Kanikka Kapur from Delhi 
Jash Bahl from Ahmedabad
Angela Krislinzki from Mumbai
Ahmed Masih from Canada
Pranati Prakash from Patna
Shariq Nanda from Mumbai
Lekha Prajapati from Jaipur
Karan Taluja from Delhi
Heli Vyas from Mumbai
Harshvardhan Ahlawat from Meerut
Natasha Bharadwaj from Mumbai
Aashish Mehrotra  from Delhi